Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Students pose for a photo with the EHS Hornet mascot.

Customize Calendar View

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Grades Available in Campus
-
Cornelia
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
First Day of Summer Kids Club
-
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
School Board Meeting
ECC 349
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Popsicle Playdate
Pamela Park
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Highlands family playdate and popsicles
-
Countryside Park
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
July the 4th
Cornelia
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6