Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Students pose for a photo with the EHS Hornet mascot.

Customize Calendar View

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
Band SoloFest
Valley View
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
Virtual Post Secondary Night
Virtual Link is in the description
Tue, Jan 10
Highlands PTO Exec Board Meeting
-
Room 9
Wed, Jan 11
Kindergarten Show - Les trois ours
-
Normandale Auditorium
PTO meeting
School Board Retreat
-
Arneson Acres
Thu, Jan 12
School Board Retreat
-
Arneson Acres
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Normandale Auditorium
Wed, Jan 25
LAC Breakfast
-
ECC 348
Fast Bridge Testing Math
-
Ski Trip - 4-5 Discovery
-
Hyland Hills Ski Area
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Creek Valley Café
Highlands Family Service Night
-
Thu, Jan 26
Ski Trip 4-5 CP
-
Hyland Hills Ski Area
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Virtual
Orchestra Concert
Auditorium
Winter Orchestra
FICK Auditorium
Sat, Jan 28
One Act Play
EPAC
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Valley View Middle School Café
Tue, Jan 31
Celebration of Cultures
-
Countryside
Wed, Feb 1
7th Grade Ski Retreat
-
Hyland Hills
Budget Planning Community Session
-
Highlands Café
Thu, Feb 2
Edina Ed Fund Cake-Off
-
St. Patrick's Church of Edina
Band 8&9 Concert
EPAC
Fri, Feb 3
School Tour
Sat, Feb 4