Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Students pose for a photo with the EHS Hornet mascot.

View the districtwide calendar below, utilize the keyword search to look up a specific event or select a specific calendar on the right to limit events to to certain sites.

Printable Calendars


Customize Calendar View

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
School Board Work Session
-
Room 350
Choir 6 Concert
School Board Meeting
-
Room 349
West Side Orchestra Concert
-
Auditorium
Choir 7 Concert
Tue, May 10
PTO Executive Board Meeting
-
Room 9
Kindergarten Welcome Night
-
Choir Concerts
SV Auditorium
Choir 8 Concert
Thu, May 12
Happenin' '22
Fick Auditoriumn
Happenin' Concert
Fick Auditorium
Fri, May 13
Spring Fest!
-
Happenin' '22
Fick Auditoriumn
Sat, May 14
Prom
-
US Bank Stadium
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Backyard BBQ
-
EHS South Lot
Band 6 Concert
Tue, May 17
School Board Work Session
-
Room 350
band 7 Concert
Band 8 Concert
Wed, May 18
Nature Explorers
-
Highlands
Current Jam
Fick Auditorium
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Thu, May 19
Current Jam
Fick Auditorium
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Fri, May 20
Highlands Discovery Day
-
Highlands Park
Highlands KG/1st Field Day
-
Current Jam
Fick Auditorium
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Sat, May 21
Highlands Spring Clean Up
-
Current Jam 1:00pm
Fick Auditorium
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Current Jam 2022
Fick Auditorium
Current Jam 7:00pm
Fick Auditorium
Sun, May 22
Concert Band Concert
Fick Auditorium
Mon, May 23
Spring Band Concert
Fick Auditorium
Symphonic Band/Varsity Band Concert
Fick Auditorium
Tue, May 24
Grade 9/10 Band Concerts
Fick Auditorium
Spring Band Concert
Fick Auditorium
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Evereve Shopping Fundraiser
50th and France location
Field Day
Concord
Spring Orchestra Concert
Fick Auditorium
Spring Orchestra Concert
Fick Auditorium
Sat, May 28