Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Students pose for a photo with the EHS Hornet mascot.

Customize Calendar View

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Imagination Fair
-
Auditorium and Small Gym
Thu, Apr 4
RO-So-Vo Orchestra Concert
FICK Auditorium
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
School Board Meeting
ECC 349
Tue, Apr 9
PTO Executive Meeting - All families welcome
-
Highlands Elementary
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Evereve Shopping Fundraiser
-
Evereve, 3906-8 W 50th St, Edina, MN 55424
Spring Musical
SV Auditorium
Fri, Apr 12
Spring Musical
SV Auditorium
Sat, Apr 13
Concord Carnival
Concord Elementary
Camp Read-a-lot
-
Spring Musical
SV Auditorium
Spring Musical
SV Auditorium
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Jazz Band
Valley View Auditorium
Fri, Apr 26
Band Festival
Southview
Band Festival
SV Auditorium
Carnival
-
Countryside
Carnival
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Campfire Minnesota Field Trip
Campfire Minnesota
Band Concert
-
Concord Elementary Gym
Jazz Concert/Pie Social
Cafeteria
Fri, May 3
School Tour
Concord Elementary
Sat, May 4
All School Carnival
-
Highlands Elementary
La kermesse (carnival)
-
ECC Gyms