Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Students pose for a photo with the EHS Hornet mascot.

Customize Calendar View

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
July the 4th
Cornelia
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
School Board Meeting
ECC 349
Tue, Jul 9
Popsicle Playdate
Pamela Park
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3