Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav


School Board recognizes outgoing members

Aerial view of Kuhlman stadium with water tower in foreground.
School Board recognizes outgoing members

Three members of the Edina School Board were presented commemorative plaques at the Dec. 13 meeting as they concluded their tenures on the Board. Matt Fox, Ellen Jones and Owen Michaelson were thanked by Superintendent Stacie Stanley and Board Chair Erica Allenburg for their service, contributions and commitment to the students and families of Edina Public Schools. Fox, Jones and Michaelson each served one four-year term on the School Board.

Board member Owen Michaelson is presented a plaque by the Superintendent.
Board Member Matthew Fox shakes hands with the Superintendent.