Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav


Four elected to Edina School Board

Aerial view of Kuhlman stadium with water tower in foreground.
Four elected to Edina School Board

On Nov. 2, voters in the Edina school district elected four members to the School Board: Erica Allenburg, Dan Arom, Michael Birdman, and Karen Gabler. The four were elected from a slate of six candidates that also included Owen Michaelson and Nicole Schnell.

The four newly elected will begin their tenure on Jan. 1, 2022. Visit the Minnesota Secretary of State’s Election Results web page for details about the vote.