Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav


EPS hosts district leaders from across the country at Consortium 2035

Aerial view of Kuhlman stadium with water tower in foreground.


Edina Public Schools is pleased to host leaders from Consortium 2035, an association of high-performing school districts from around the country. Member districts collaborate to develop district leadership that advances public education by focusing on the student experience.

Member districts include Edina Public Schools, Eanes Westlake Independent School District (Austin, TX), Highland Park Independent School District (University Park, TX), Manhattan Beach Unified School District (Manhattan Beach, CA), New Trier Township High School District (Northfield, IL), San Mateo Union High School District (San Mateo, CA) and Westside Community Schools (Omaha, NE).