• Boosters

  • Edina Athletic Booster Board Members

    The Mission of the Edina Athletic Booster Club is to enhance the athletic environment for all student athletes so that they may have a positive, rewarding, and fulfilling experience.

    The Edina Athletic Booster Club is governed by a formal charter, has established by-laws, and members of the Board are elected to three-year terms. EABC committees work closely with the EHS Athletic Department and various community groups to achieve the EABC mission.

    EABC Executive Committee
    President - Dan Arom
    Vice President - Steve Bishop
    Secretary - Scott Beuning
    Treasurer - Liz Vickman
    Past President - Jon Stechmann
    EHS Activities Director - Troy Stein

    Advertising / Marketing
    Dan Arom, Chair
    Betsy Cavanagh
    Chris Davis
    Mark Jessen
    Nick Kennedy
    Matt Dahlien
    Todd Doroff
    Lyn Gustafson
    Annual Fundraiser
    Jon Stechmann, Chair
    Kari Mawn
    Dan Hunt

    Terry Ingram, Chair
    Steve Curry
    Ryan Himley
    Wendy Glenna
    Hall of Fame Banquet
    Zibby Nunn, Co-Chair
    Maggie DeVoe, Co-Chair
    Annie Bishop
    Steve Bishop
    Tom Crowley, Chair
    Dan Hunt
    Todd Miller
    Major Expenditures
    Steve Bishop, Chair
    Jon Marker
    Rhonda Greene
    Dan Arom
    Tom Crowley
    Sean Broderick, Chair
    Dan Hunt
    Rick Stone
    Mary Kuehl
    Jon Stechmann
    Nick Kennedy
    Matt Dahlien
    Scholar Athlete Banquet
    Mary Kuehl, Chair 
    Patty Dronen