• Varsity


    Carter Freeman
    Varsity Head Coach
    c27freeman@gmail.com

    Mike Theis
    Varsity Head Assistant Coach
    mptheis@icloud.com

    Steve Black 
    Varsity Assistant Coach
    steviebblack@yahoo.com 

    Cole DeVries
    Varsity Pitching Coach
    coledevries@ymail.com

    JV


    Chan Handberg
    JV Head Coach
    chan@handberg.com

    Roger Lind
    JV Assistant Coach
    lind55@comcast.net
     
    Grant Leese
    JV Volunteer Assistant
    sgrantleese@gmail.com 

     

    10


     

     Lee Redman
    Sophomore Head Coach
    lredman@vitell.com
     
    Barry Bates
    Sophomore Assistant Coach
    bkbates2003@yahoo.com

     

    9A


    Troy Beckman
    9A Head Coach
    troy.beckman@edinaschools.org
     
    Casey Purpur
    9A Assistant Coach
     caseypurpur2@gmail.com
     
    Jake Baskerville
    9A Assistant Coach
    jcbaskerville@gmail.com



    9B