• State Frog Towel

    Each year at the state meet, the frog towel comes out and the swimmers squeeze the eyes for good luck and to release their tension. The keeper of the frog towel is selected by the previous owner at the banquet of their senior year. 

    Rhea Hammond - received in 2019 

    Claire Carlson - received in 2015

    Bridgette Fink - received in 2012

    Sarah Denn - received in 2010

    Madeline Lee - received in 2007

    Ellen Cerf - received in 2004

    Carolyn Prebil - received in 2002

    Disan Davis - received in 1998