Technology Advisory Team

  • The Technology Advisory Team develops procedures for planning, integration and coordination of the district's technology program. Membership includes parents, media specialists, teachers and administrators. Membership terms are three years. 


    Steve Buettner, Director of District Media & Technology Services
    Sean Beaverson, Personal and Digital Learning Specialist, Elementary
    Nathanial Lindley, Supervisor of Tech Services
    Donna Roper, Director of Research and Evaluation
    Jack Salaski, Instructional Technology Specialist
    Randy Smasal, Director of Teaching and Learning
    Mike Walker, Secondary Digital Learning Specialist
    Sara Swenson, Media Specialist, Edina High School
    Chris Holden, Principal, Normandale Elementary
    Shawn Dudley, Principal, Valley View Middle School
    Mark Lawrence, Parent Rep