Project Lead the Way Teachers

  • Jodi Ramirez (Edina High School)

    Ms. Ramirez

    • Teacher of Civil Engineering and Architecture
    • jodi.ramirez@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-3156

     

    Ward Jensen (Valley View Middle School and Edina High School)

    Mr. Jensen

    • Teacher of Introduction to Engineering Design(VV), Green Architecture and Science of Technology(VV), and Principles of Engineering(HS)
    • ward.jensen@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-3162

     

    Timothy Mcmanus (Edina High School)

    Mr. McManus

    • Teacher of Digital Electronics
    • timothy.mcmanus@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-3846

     

    Timothy Berndt (Valley View Middle School and Edina High School)


    Mr. Berndt

    • Teacher of Introduction to Engineering(VV), Aerospace Engineering, and Engineering Design and Development(HS)
    • timothy.berndt@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-3023

     

    Susan Nielsen (South View Middle School)

    • Teacher of Flight, Space & Electricity 
    • susan.nielsen@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-4493

     

    Jeremy Constantine (Valley View Middle School)

    Mr. Constantine

    • Teacher of Design and Robotics
    • jeremy.constantine@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-3348

     

    Kristie Kriss (Valley View Middle School)

    Ms. Kriss

    • Teacher of Flight, Space, and Electronics
    • kristie.kriss@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-3363

     

    Jason Carr (South View Middle School)

    Mr. Carr

    • Teacher of Design and Robotics
    • jason.carr@edinaschools.org
    • 952-848-4450