Administration

Edina Public Schools Administrative Team

Ric Dressen
Superintendent of Edina Public Schools

Ric Dressen, Ed.D.
952-848-4000
superintendent@edinaschools.org

 
 Margo
Director of Business Services

Margo Bauck
952-848-4004
margo.bauck@edinaschools.org

Susan B.
Director of Communications & Community Engagement

Susan Brott
952-848-4066
susan.brott@edinaschools.org

Steve B.
Director of Media & Technology Services

Steve Buettner
952-848-4800
steve.buettner@edinaschools.org

Val B.
Director of Community Education Services

Valerie Burke
952-848-3960
valerie.burke@edinaschools.org

Gwen J.
Director of Human Resources & Operations

Gwen Jackson, Ph.D.
952-848-4946
gwen.jackson@edinaschools.org

Jeff J.
Director of Student Support Services

Jeff Jorgensen
952-848-4960
Jeff.Jorgensen@edinaschools.org

Mary M.
Director of Equity & Enrollment

Mary Manderfeld
952-848-4961
mary.manderfeld@edinaschools.org

DonnaR
Director of Research & Evaluation

Donna Roper
952-848-4942
donna.roper@edinaschools.org

Randy S.
Director of Teaching & Learning

Randal Smasal
952-848-4951
randy.smasal@edinaschools.org


 

School Administration

 
 

Elementary Schools

TonyW
Concord Elementary School

Tony Washington, Principal
952-848-4300
tony.washington@edinaschools.org

 
Lisa M.
Cornelia Elementary School

Lisa Masica, Principal           
952-848-4600
lisa.masica@edinaschools.org

 
Karen B.
Countryside Elementary School

Karen Bergman, Principal
952-848-4700
karen.bergman@edinaschools.org

 
Kari D.
Creek Valley Elementary School

Kari Dahlquist, Ph.D., Principal
952-848-3200
kari.dahlquist@edinaschools.org

 
kmahoney
Highlands Elementary School           

Katie Mahoney, Principal
952-848-4500
kathryn.mahoney@edinaschools.org

 
Chris H.
Normandale Elementary School

Chris Holden, Principal
952-848-4100 
chris.holden@edinaschools.org

 

South View Middle School

 
 tmahoney
Tim Anderson, Ed.D., Principal
952-848-3700
timothy.anderson@edinaschools.org
Ryan C.
Ryan Carlson, Assistant Principal
952-848-3705
ryan.carlson@edinaschools.org


 

Valley View Middle School

 
Shawn D. Shawn Dudley, Principal
952-848-3500
shawn.dudley@edinaschools.org
bcornwell
Beth Cornwell, Assistant Principal
952-848-3500
elizabeth.cornwell@edinaschools.org
 

Edina High School

 
Bruce Locklear Bruce Locklear, Ed.D., Principal
952-848-3800
bruce.locklear@edinaschools.org
Jenny J. Jenny Johnson, Assistant Principal
952-848-3800
jenny.johnson@edinaschools.org
Mike P. Mike Pretasky, Assistant Principal
952-848-3800
michael.pretasky@edinaschools.org
Troy S.
Troy Stein, Assistant Principal/Athletics Director
952-848-3817
 
CLOSE